• 8th OEESC takes place from 16 - 18 September 2019 in Dublin
  • Registration will be open in November
  • Call for Abstracts will be open shortly

Organisers and Contact UsBOHS logo final

Local Organising Committee

Kate Jones – HSL (Chair)
Helen Taylor (Chair, International Scientific Committee) – Enviroderm, UK

International Scientific Committee
Helen Taylor (Chair) Enviroderm, UK
John Cherrie Heriot Watt University, Institute of Occupational Medicine, UK
Jonathan Crowther JMC Scientific Consulting, UK
Fred Frasch National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, US
Linn Holness University of Toronto, Canada
Swen John University of Osnabrueck, Germany
Gerald Kasting University of Cincinnati , US
Sanja Kezic University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Irena Kudla St. Michael’s Hospital, Canada
Howard Maibach University of California San Fransisco, US
Dino Pisaniello University of Adelaide, Australia
Johan du Pleissis North-West University, South Africa
Jenn Sahmel
Aleks Stefaniak National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, US

If you have any questions please contact the conferences team at BOHS on 01332 250713 or alternatively email: